DEALER APPLICATIONS


Welcome to Tekin's Dealer Services! To qualify as a dealer, you must be a registered business in the hobby industry. A physical address or an active online website are required for consideration. We will also require a copy of your state re-sale license. Corporate filings will be verified on Secretary of State's business entity search and addresses will be verified using Google Earth. If you would like to sign up for our Authorized Dealer program, please email our Sales Department.

 

 

 

Email - sales [at] teamtekin [dot] com

 

Fax - (208) 634-5569

CONTACT US

 

Service/Tech Support

 

 

Tech Support

          &

Service Dept

 

 

Corporate Office

 

 

President

 

 

Accounting/Sales

 

 

Webmaster

 

 

Team Manager

 

 

Please check our Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ) page before emailing questions.

 

Email: support@teamtekin.com

Email: service@teamtekin.com

Phone: (208) 634-5559 9AM - 4PM MST

 

 

Phone: (208) 634-5559

Fax: (208) 634-5569

 

Jim Campbell

Email: president@teamtekin.com

 

Sherri Campbell

Email: sales@teamtekin.com

 

Ty Campbell

Email: webmaster@teamtekin.com

 

Tyler Hooks

Email: thooks@teamtekin.com

TEKIN MAP POLICY


Effective as of January 1st, 2021

 

 

 

MAP POLICY

TEKIN MAP PRICE LIST


Effective as of January 1st, 2021

 

 

 

PRICE LIST

© Tekin, INC. | All Rights Reserved