Vasquez wins Annual RC Clubhouse race.

Recently RC Clubhouse in Warren, MI held the 1st Anniversary Race.  Tekin powered Nick Vasquez won the E-buggy class with his RX8 Gen2/T8 Gen2 1700kv powered HB D812e and won the 1/10th scale 4wd Buggy class with his RSX/6.5T powered HB D413.

1st Anniversary Race

Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.