Adam Drake 3X JBRL Series Champ!

The JBRL Nitro Series just completed its 17th season.  With an average of nearly 250 entries per event, it is easy to understand why the JBRL Nitro Series is the most popular racing series in the nation.  The JBRL series visited 6 tracks this year throughout California to test the skills of its competitors over a wide range of track conditions.

Adam Drake was the big winner taking home three championships in Expert Nitro Buggy, Expert Nitro Truck, and Electric Buggy.

Thank you to Jimmy Babcock and the entire JBRL crew for a successful series.  We hope to see everyone soon at the races!


Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.