Tekin wins the Delta RC Annual Arenacross!

Delta RC hosted their 1st Annual Arenacross race this past weekend. The racing was close, tight and plentiful over the weekend. Tekin team drivers Jacob Haas, Curtis Door and others would be in attendance.

In 2wd Mod Buggy Haas would take advantage of P1 and P2’s mistakes and take the lead never to look back. Jacob chose his trusty Tekin RS Pro and 7.5 Gen2 Redline motor to take the top spot. Joining him was Tekin teammate Curtis Door in 2nd running the new Tekin RSX and Redline Gen2 7.5 also.

L-R: Curtis Door, Jacob Haas, Cody Turner

In the 1/8 Pro E-buggy class Tekin  power would sweep the podium. Tyler Vik would take 1st followed by Tekin factory drivers Curtis Door 2nd, and Jacob Haas 3rd. All 3 drivers chose the Tekin Rx8 and T8 motors to power their cars to the podium.

L-R: Curtis Door, Tyler Vik, Jacob Haas

Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.