Eppley Wraps up the NCSOS Series Championship

Rattlesnake Raceway in Anderson California held the final round of the NCSOS series. A 3 round series that held nearly 100 entries at each round brought out the fastest races in the region. Tekin factory driver Mason Eppley would wrap up the 1/8 Electric Buggy Championship Tq’ing and winning A1 and A2 while lapping field.  Mason chose the award winning Tekin Rx8 Gen2 ESC and T8 1900kv Gen2 motor in his Tekno EB48.3


Share!Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Pin on PinterestEmail this to someone
Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed