Tekin takes wins at the Thornhill Grand Re-opening!

Tekin team drivers had solid results at the Grand Re-opening at Thornhill Raceway.  Joe Bornhorst would take the overall Tq in the Pro Ebuggy class but would lose the battle taking 2nd overall with Noah Dickerson in 3rd, Martin Harrison in 5th overall. All 3 team drivers were using the award winning Tekin Rx8 Gen2 Esc, and T8 Gen2 motor lineup.

Thornhill Grand

Martin Harrison would take the overall Tq in E Truggy and the overall win taking A1 and A2. Martin chose the Tekin Rx8 Gen2 Esc and T8 Gen2 2000kv motor for the win. Harrison would continue a successful weekend taking the 40+ E Buggy class once again running the Tekin Rx8 Gen2 ESC and T8 Gen2 motor.

Thornhill Grand 40+ E-Buggy Thornhill Grand Pro E-Truggy

Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.