Tekin drivers podium at the 2nd Annual Outback Winter Nats

Tekin team driver Jason Smith takes 3rd place in Mod truck after tripple A mains. Jason was using a 10.5 in his AE T4.1 truck.  Bobby Gately managed  TQ Mod 4×4 Buggy using his Tekin powered AE B44.1 buggy. Bobby Tq’d 2 out of 4 rounds using a Tekin RS Pro and Redline 8.5 motor and 12.5 Hi Torq rotor.

Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.