David Joor and Martin Harrison win the Louisiana State Champs!

TQ&1st - David Joor
2nd- Traig Clark
3rd-Martin Harison
all Tekin Powered!

David Joor Tq’d the first three rounds in electric and nitro pro buggy securing Tq honors. He was also the only vehicle to break into the 11 lap realm and buggy to get into the 28 second lap times. David won all three of the electric mains.

Tekin teammate Martin Harrison also won Electric Truggy beating out Tq Traig Clark.

1st- Martin Harison
2nd&TQ- Traig Clark
3rd - Rob Jenson
all Tekin Powered

Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.